Restaurants Arabba - Marmolada

 

<     1  2  3    >

Sottoguda - Loc. Sottoguda, 29

Experience the authentic and genuine flavours of the Ladin kitchen. Cosy restaurant serving local specialities in the picturesque Alpine village of Sottoguda, with a terrace beside the mountain stream, bar and gelateria selling home-made artisan ice-cream.

Pieve - Loc. Bivio di Salesei, 8

The restaurant pizzeria Excelsior satisfies all your desires: in our beautiful terrace, with view of the Marmolada, you can enjoy a wide variety of pizzas both for lunch and dinner.

Arabba - Via Precumon, 24

The restaurant Stube Ladina is located in the Hotel Alpenrose, which is a family-run business. The pride and joy is the cuisine, which is rich in Italian and international specialties and makes it possible to satisfy also the most demanding palate.

Arabba - Via Boè, 28

The Restaurant Portavescovo is located in the Hotel Portavescovo in the center of Arabba. It offers a well cared kitchen with local and national italian dishes. Once a week a ladin dinner and a fish dinner are served.

Livinallongo - Via Freine, 2

<     1  2  3    >

Restaurants Arabba - Marmolada

 

<     1  2  3    >

Sottoguda - Loc. Sottoguda, 29

Erleben Sie den authentischen und reinen Geschmack der ladinischen Küche. Gepflegtes charakteristisches Restaurant mit Terrasse am Ufer des Wildbachs im malerischen Dorf Sottoguda. Eisdiele aus eigener Herstellung und Café-Bar, ideal auch für eine Jause...

Pieve - Loc. Bivio di Salesei, 8

Das Restaurant Pizzeria Excelsior erfüllt alle Ihre Wünsche: auf der schönen Terrasse mit Blick auf die Marmolada, können Sie eine große Auswahl an Pizzen sowohl mittags als auch abends genießen.

Arabba - Via Precumon, 24

Das Restaurant Stube Ladina befindet sich im Hotel Alpenrose, welches ein Familienbetrieb ist. Die familiäre Leitung erreicht Ihren Höhepunkt in der Küche, welche reich an italienischen und internationalen Spezialitäten ist und auch anspruchsvollste Gaumen...

Arabba - Via Passo Campolongo, 19

Das Restaurant und die Sonnenterrasse stehen den Gästen täglich zur Verfügung und bieten verschiedene einheimische und internationale Gerichte an.

Livinallongo - Loc. Cernadoi, 64

Arabba - Via Boè, 28

Das Restaurant Portavescovo befindet sich im Hotel Portavescovo im Zentrum von Arabba. Es bietet eine sehr gepflegte Küche mit einheimischen und nationalen italienischen Spezialitäten. Einmal in der Woche finden ein ladinisches Abendessen und ein...

Livinallongo - Via Freine, 2

<     1  2  3    >